Log in


Join | Renew 

VSCA Committees

VSCA committees are responsible for conducting much of the work of the organization.  Each committee is responsible for particular duties including advocacy & government relations, communications and public relations, the annual conference, membership management, professional development, research & graduate student engagement, and much more.  If you are interested in joining a committee, please contact the committee chairperson below.  

   VSCA Committee Chairs

Lila Hiltz

Advocacy & Government Relations 


  Sarah Ritchie

Communications & Public Relations

Jenny Hubler


 Patrice Gray

VSCA Membership Committee Chair

Karla Allen

Professional Development

Emily Goodman-Scott

Research & Graduate Student Engagement Co-Chair

Julia V. Taylor

Research & Graduate Student Engagement Co-Chair

Not a
member yet?

Join us today!
Join the Virginia School Counselor Association to enjoy many member benefits!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software