Join | Renew 

VSCA's Board of Directors

VSCA is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of 9 positions.  The Board of Directors is comprised of the Chair of the Board, Assistant Chair of the Board and 7 additional Directors.  

VSCA Chair of the Board

Lauren Kershner


VSCA Assistant Chair of the Board

Amy Gleason Carroll

VSCA Directors

Paige Abasolo

Jentae Scott-Mayo

Lee Kaiser

Liz Parker

Melissa Leischner

Kelsey Travers

Quesuan Wigfall

Not a
member yet?

Join us today!
Join the Virginia School Counselor Association to enjoy many member benefits!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software